Skip to main content

The West Wold Federation

Foundation Governors (Ex-Officio)

Rev Ian Robinson (Anglican Minister)

Rev Sarah Parkin (Methodist Minister)

Foundation Governor

Mrs Julia Muxlow 

Lincolnshire County Council Governor

Mr John Burns-Salmond (Chair of Governors) 

Co Opted Governors (Appointed by Governing Body)

Mrs Katrina Robinson

Mr Chris Turner

Mr Tom Wood

Parent Governors (Elected by parents/carers)

Mr Tony Brumfield

Mr Nathan Vear

Staff Governor

Mrs Caroline Reddish

Head Teacher

Mrs Zoe Hyams

Clerk to the Governing Body

Rachel Watmough


To access The West Wold Federation of Governors website, please click on the link below